Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
mu Flag
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 02
mu Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag
Thaipoosam Cavadee
Wednesday, January 31
mu Flag

February

Abolition of Slavery
Thursday, February 01
mu Flag
Maha Shivaratree
Tuesday, February 13
mu Flag
Chinese Spring Festival
Friday, February 16
mu Flag
Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

National Day
Monday, March 12
mu Flag
Ugaadi
Sunday, March 18
mu Flag
Good Friday
Friday, March 30

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 02

May

Labour Day
Tuesday, May 01
mu Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

June

Eid-Ul-Fitr
Saturday, June 16
mu Flag
Constitution Day
Monday, June 18
National Day
Thursday, June 29

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Assumption of the Virgin Mary
Wednesday, August 15
mu Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag
Ganesh Chaturthi
Friday, September 14
mu Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints Day
Thursday, November 01
Arrival of Indentured Labourers
Friday, November 02
mu Flag
Divali
Wednesday, November 07
mu Flag
Veterans Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Immaculate Conception
Friday, December 08
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
United States of America Flag
mu Flag