Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
mu Flag
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
mu Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag
Chinese Spring Festival
Saturday, January 25
mu Flag

February

Abolition of Slavery
Saturday, February 01
mu Flag
Thaipoosasm Cavadee
Saturday, February 08
mu Flag
Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag
Maha Shivaratree
Friday, February 21
mu Flag

March

Independence and Republic Day
Thursday, March 12
mu Flag
Ugaadi
Wednesday, March 25
mu Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 10
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 11
Easter
Sunday, April 12
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13

May

Labour Day
Friday, May 01
mu Flag
Eid-Ul-Fitr*
Sunday, May 24
mu Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June

Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 11
Constitution Day
Thursday, June 18
Independence Day
Monday, June 29

July

Independence Day
Saturday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Saturday, August 15
mu Flag
Ganesh Chaturthi
Sunday, August 23
mu Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints Day
Sunday, November 01
Arrival of Indentured Laborers
Monday, November 02
mu Flag
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Divali
Saturday, November 14
mu Flag
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Immaculate Conception
Tuesday, December 08
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
mu Flag