Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 02
United States of America Flag
mu Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 16
United States of America Flag
Chinese Spring Festival
Saturday, January 28
mu Flag

February

Abolition of Slavery
Wednesday, February 01
mu Flag
Thaipoosam Cavadee
Thursday, February 09
mu Flag
Presidents Day
Monday, February 20
United States of America Flag
Maha Shivaratree
Friday, February 24
mu Flag

March

Ugaadi
Wednesday, March 29
mu Flag


May

Labour Day
Monday, May 01
mu Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
United States of America Flag

June

Liberation Day
Monday, June 05
Constitution Day
Sunday, June 18
Eid-al-Fitr
Monday, June 26
mu Flag
National Day
Thursday, June 29

July

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Assumption of the Virgin Mary
Tuesday, August 15
Ganesh Chaturthi
Friday, August 25
mu Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 04
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 09
United States of America Flag
Diwali
Thursday, October 19
mu Flag

November

All Saints Day
Wednesday, November 01
mu Flag

Thursday, November 02
mu Flag
Veterans Day
Friday, November 10
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23
United States of America Flag

December

Immaculate Conception
Friday, December 08
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
United States of America Flag
mu Flag